Real Time Web Analytics
Translate
The Service Group
MEC PRECISION Inc.
PDS USA Headquarters
CNC Parts Dept.
SBS Technical Ltd
ELYOTEC SARL
PDS GmbH

Emergency Spindle Repair

*Call PDS to confirm*

Click Here

Contact Us Today

We can help

Click Here

What are you Machining? 

How can we help? 

Click Here

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS is a global network of full service precision spindle repair and manufacturing facilities located in the
United States, Germany and Brazil.

PDS USA

4367 Dallas Cherryville Highway
Bessemer City, NC 28016

Email: spindles@PDSspindles.com
Phone: +1 704-922-1206
Sales Fax: +1 704-922-9745

Main Fax: +1 704-922-1217
Repair Fax: +1 704-922-1547

PDS Europe

Tichelbrink 68
32584 Löhne, Germany

Email: info@pds-gmbh.de
Büro +49 (0) 57 31 / 74 48 89-0
Website: http://www.pds-gmbh.de/

Fax: +49 (0) 57 31 / 74 48 89-20

PDS USA

New Sales and Applications

Malte Schnepel - Global President
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 102
Mobile: 01149 160 96 74 30 28
Email: mschnepel@pdsspindles.com

Bob Barone - East Coast Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 113
Mobile: 704-906-6466
Email:  bbarone@pdsspindles.com 

Todd Holloway  - West Coast Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 111
Mobile: 704-691-4391
Email: tholloway@PDSspindles.com 

Jack Livingston - Central Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 115
Mobile: 586-489-8928
Email: jlivingston@PDSspindles.com

Dylan Riddle - Inside Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 108
Mobile: 
Email:  driddle@pdsspindles.com 

Repair and Tech Support

Allen McKinney - Repair Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 103
Mobile: 704-965-7882
Email: amckinney@PDSspindles.com

Mick Jones - Tech Support
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 104 
Email: mjones@PDSspindles.com

CNC Parts Dept. - USA, California

Ms. Lynn Kramer
Phone: +1 858-922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com

Location
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110

The Service Group - USA, Washington

Mr. Cody J. Featherston
Phone: +1 360-659-5263
Email: cfeatherston@theservicegroup.us
Website: www.theservicegroup.us

Location
3707 168th St NE, Suite 1
Arlington, WA 98223


PDS GmbH

New Sales and Applications

Germany and Europe
Malte Schnepel - Global President
Mobile: +49 (0)5731/744889-11
Email: m.schnepel@pds-gmbh.de

East Europe and Poland
Jaroslaw Lewandowski - Sales
Mobile: +48 (0) 79206 66 38
Email: j.lewandowski@pds-gmbh.pl

Service Metalworking
Herwig Resch - Product Manager
Mobile: +43 (0) 676 / 617 18 30
Phone: +49 (0) 7259 / 442 222-44
Email: h.resch@pds-gmbh.de

Inside Sales
Thomas Homuth - Sales
Mobile: +49 (0) 5731 / 744 889-12
Email: t.homuth@pds-gmbh.de

Repair and Tech Support

Axel Begemann - Operations Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5731 / 744 889-13
Fax: +49 (0) 5731 / 744 889-20
Email: a.begemann@bds-gmbh.de



Canada

MEC PRECISION Inc.

Alex Maurais
Phone: +1 800-565-5215
Email: info@mec-precision.com
Website: www.mec-precision.com

Location
665 Laurent
Granby, QC J2G 8P4


France

ELYOTEC SARL - France

Monsieur Christophe Huck
Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: christophe.huck@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com

Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg


Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd - Great Britain

Mr. Steve Boughton
Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk

Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN