Request Repair
Your Global Provider of High Speed Precision Spindle Motors, Support and Repair
704-922-1206  | 

Contact

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS is a global network of full service precision spindle repair and manufacturing facilities located in the United States, Germany and Austria.

 

How Can We Help?*

*PDS respects your privacy and NEVER distributes your information to 3rd parties








PDS USA Headquarters

New Sales and Applications

Malte Schnepel - Global President
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 102
Mobile: 01149 160 96 74 30 28
Email: m.schnepel@PDSspindeln.de

Bob Barone - Vice President
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 113
Mobile: +1 704-906-6466
Email:  bbarone@pdsspindles.com

Jack Livingston - Central Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 115
Mobile: +1 586-489-8928
Email: jlivingston@PDSspindles.com

Bill Pyle - Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 124
Mobile: +1 425-422-0115
Email:  bpyle@pdsspindles.com

Service and Tech Support

Allen McKinney - Repair Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 103
Mobile: +1 704-965-7882
Email: amckinney@PDSspindles.com

Mick Jones - Tech Support
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 104
Email: mjones@PDSspindles.com

CNC Parts Department - California

Ms. Lynn Kramer
Phone: +1 858-922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com

Location
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110

The Service Group - Washington

Mr. Cody J. Featherston
Phone: +1 360-659-5263
Email: cfeatherston@theservicegroup.us
Website: www.theservicegroup.us

Location
3707 168th St NE, Suite 1
Arlington, WA 98223

PDS GmbH Headquarters

PDS GmbH Headquarters

Tichelbrink 68
32584 Löhne, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)5731/744889-0
Fax: +49 (0)5731/744889-20
Email: info@PDSspindeln.de
Website: www.PDSspindeln.de

New Sales and Applications

Germany and Europe
Malte Schnepel - Global President
Mobile: +49 (0)5731/744889-11
Email: m.schnepel@PDSspindeln.de

Austria Service Metalworking 
Herwig Resch - Product Manager
Mobile: +43 (0)676/ 6171830
Email: h.resch@PDSspindeln.de

Inside Sales
Alexander Horstkotte - Sales
Mobile: +49 (0) 5731 / 744 889-17
Email: a.horstkotte@PDSspindeln.de

Repair and Tech Support

Axel Begemann - Operations Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5731 / 744 889-13
Email: a.begemann@PDSspindeln.de

PDS Canada

MEC PRECISION Inc.

Alex Maurais
Phone: +1 800-565-5215
Email: info@mec-precision.com
Website: www.mec-precision.com

Location
665 Laurent
Granby, QC J2G 8P4

PDS Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd

Mr. Steve Boughton
Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk

Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN

PDS France

ELYOTEC SARL

Monsieur Christophe Huck
Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: christophe.huck@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com

Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg

PDS Czech Republic

Precision Machine Components s.r.o., Czech Republic

Mr. Ing. Petr Weisser
Phone: +420 603844674
E-Mail: petr.weisser@pmccz.eu
Website: www.pmccz.eu

Repcická 1313/23
CZ-102 00 Praha 10

PDS Belgium

BAS CNC-TECHNIEK, Belgium

Mr. Marco Bas
Phone: +32 479 642073
Email: mbas@cnc-techniek.be 
Website: www.cnc-techniek.be

Vlamingstraat 5
B-8560 Wevelgem

PDS Lithuania/Latvia/Belarus

UAB "IRMautomatika"

Mr. Irmantas Suminskas
Phone: + 370 659 45642
Email: irmantas@irm.lt

Location
Dubingiu g. 10-18
LT-49382 Kaunas

© 2017 Precision Drive Systems. Site designed by: Industrial Marketing Experts