Real Time Web Analytics
Translate
The Service Group
MEC PRECISION Inc.
PDS USA Headquarters
CNC Parts Dept.
SBS Technical Ltd
ELYOTEC SARL
PDS GmbH

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS USA

4367 Dallas Cherryville Highway
Bessemer City, NC 28016

Email: spindles@pdscolombo.com
Phone: +1 704-922-1206
Sales Fax: +1 704-922-9745

Main Fax: +1 704-922-1217
Repair Fax: +1 704-922-1547

PDS Europe

Tichelbrink 68
32584 Löhne, Germany

Email: info@pds-gmbh.de
Büro +49 (0) 57 31 / 74 48 89-0
Website: http://www.pds-gmbh.de/

Fax: +49 (0) 57 31 / 74 48 89-20

PDS USA

New Sales and Applications

Bob Jewell - VP Sales and Marketing
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 110
Email: bjewell@pdscolombo.com

Pending - Central/West Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 

Pending - Eastern Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 
 

Dustin Clark - Inside Sales
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 ext 116
Email: dclark@pdscolombo.com

Jack Livingston - Outside Sales
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 ext 115
Email: jlivingston@pdscolombo.com

              

Repair and Tech Support

Allen McKinney - Repair Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 103
Email: amckinney@pdscolombo.com

Mick Jones - Tech Support
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 104 
Email: mjones@pdscolombo.com

 

The Service Group - USA, Washington State

Mr. Cody J. Featherston
Phone: +1 360-659-5263
Website: www.theservicegroup.us

Location
3707 168th St. NE, Suite 1
Arlington, WA 98223

CNC Parts Dept - USA, California

Ms. Lynn Kramer
Phone: +1 858-922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com

Location
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110


PDS GmbH

New Sales and Applications

Germany and Europe
Malte Schnepel - Geschaftsfuhrer
Mobile: +49 (0)160/96743028
Email: m.schnepel@pds-gmbh.de

East Europe and Poland
Jaroslaw Lewandowski - Sales
Mobile: +48 (0) 79206 66 38
Email: j.lewandowski@pds-gmbh.pl

Repair and Tech Support

Detlef Zacests - Tech Support
Büro +49 (0) 57 31 / 74 48 89-0 Ext 10
Email: d.zacests@pds-gmbh.de



Canada

MEC PRECISION Inc.

Alex Maurais
Phone: +1 800-565-5215
Email: info@mec-precision.com
Website: www.mec-precision.com

Location
665 Laurent
Granby, QC J2G 8P4


France

ELYOTEC SARL - France

Monsieur Christophe Huck
Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: christophe.huck@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com

Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg


Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd - Great Britain

Mr. Steve Boughton
Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk

Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN